Screenplays

1 | 2

lapozás előre
order by date title author
screenplay thumb
rating: N/A!

EL NIÑO LIBERADO

27-10-2009
ULISES (35), un escritor de cine, regresa al seno de su familia, tras varios años lejos de su país, con la esperanza de recuperarse de un Estancamiento creativo, que lo ha llevado una depresión camuflada UNA. A su llegada, conoce a Miguel, su primer sobrino y nieto de sus padres, un niño de quien siente empatía de inmediato y con quien podra comunicarse telepáticamente. Con su ayuda, Hara Frente a los embates que Recibe de parte de su familia, en especial de su padre, un ser con serios problemas de comunicación y materialista que le Brinda por el alcalde de respeto al éxito prematuro, que a la lucha por los ideales más profundos. Una visión ejemplarizante sobre la poca deferencia que brindamos a Nuestros Hijos, al imponerles Maneras únicas de ver al mundo. Una historia de amistad donde los valores son la piedra fundamental para CREAR vínculos Duraderos y Seres de Luz.
screenplay thumb
rating: N/A!

Forgotten Chronicles: The Fifth

22-07-2009
author: Goran Nikic
By his sword you will die.
screenplay thumb
rating: N/A!

Grecia

05-10-2009
Julio es un viejo jugador compulsivo obsesionado con un perverso juego de dados. Si gana recibe u$s 50000, si pierde debe poner su vida a la orden de la ruleta rusa. Estudia todas las variables y desarrolla una infalible técnica para controlar los dados con sus manos con la cual piensa ganar. En la casa de juegos, el Anfitrion le quiebra los dedos y lo obliga a jugar de esa forma. Su vida queda en manos del azar.
screenplay thumb
rating: 2.70

Hathor's Lamp

06-02-2010
author: Miguel De Zayas
"In the midst of a bizarre experiment, an archeological artifact reopens an ancient wound... A three-thousand year parole finally comes to an end".
screenplay thumb
rating: 5.00

Hostile: Apocalypse

31-05-2011
author: Lee Cordner
In the near future. Catastrophic events destroy the globe and a wasteland is born from the ashes. Alex is a wanderer. Seeking redemption to find what remains of mankind. But in the chaos that was brought upon the world on 21/12/12 Alex not only has to deal with being the last human, but he has to trust a stranger to help him battle his way across a new empire. The Trepka empire. A galactic race of aliens who have brought havoc upon the world. They can't be shot, they can't be stabbed. They can't be killed.
screenplay thumb
rating: N/A!

Orion and the Sword of Kings

23-04-2011
author: Lee Cordner
The journey of a young prince, who must discover his destiny in order to rid the world of an ancient curse that threatens all life. Includes mythical creatures such as Centaurs, Minotaur's, Gryphons, Dwarves and Elves along with the Elementals, a race of empowered immortals.
screenplay thumb
rating: N/A!

Resident Evil 2

30-04-2011
author: Lee Cordner
This is the sequel to Resident Evil Begins, based off of the events of Resident Evil 2. The script isn't yet sold, though I'm getting much closer to selling my screenplays, if anyone is interested please contact me via leecordner@live.co.uk for more information.
screenplay thumb
rating: N/A!

The Ancient Guardians: The Ashal

28-10-2010
author: Gina Romano
The Ancient Guardians is a futuristic tale in the vein of Star Wars, The Lord of the Rings, and The Chronicles of Narnia that combines science fiction and fantasy to create a magical world balancing the rules of both science and imagination.
screenplay thumb
rating: N/A!

The Terminator

20-06-2011
author: Lee Cordner
A reboot of the classic 1984 movie helmed by James Cameron. Intended for Justin Lin's version.
screenplay thumb
rating: 3.42

Torda - Legend of the Black Warrior

06-02-2009
In a time when faith was stronger than sword… In a place where people wanted peace… A new myth was born.

1 | 2

lapozás előre

Newsletter

Sign up to get information on the latest uploaded screenplays and news involving the Scriptbase community

THE SITE IS IN TEST PHASE.
Please, send your comments here: info@scriptbase.eu