Gina Romano


Member since: 28-10-2010

Status: user

Country: United States

Profession: screenwriter

Favourite genres: action/adventure / children/family / fantasy / historical / romance / sci-fi / thriller

UPLOADED SCREENPLAYS

kepcime

The Ancient Guardians: The Ashal

28-10-2010
The Ancient Guardians is a futuristic tale in the vein of Star Wars, The Lord of the Rings, and The Chronicles of Narnia that combines science fiction and fantasy to create a magical world balancing the rules of both science and imagination.

Newsletter

Sign up to get information on the latest uploaded screenplays and news involving the Scriptbase community

THE SITE IS IN TEST PHASE.
Please, send your comments here: info@scriptbase.eu